لعبه بطاقات

Shengmao يمكن أن تنتج بطاقات اللعبة في العديد من الأحجام والأشكال.
نظرًا لأن لدينا مجموعة واسعة من الأوراق المالية تختلف في الوزن والنوى ، ونضع تشطيبات مختلفة على كل بطاقة ، بما في ذلك الانتهاء من الكتان ، نحن نصنع بطاقات اللعبة بكل معاملة وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء.
علاوة على ذلك ، فإن معاملتنا الخاصة على بطاقات اللعبة ، تجعل البطاقات أكثر متانة حتى في ظل الاستخدام المتكرر.

View as  
 
  • أطفال تربوي و تعلم بطاقات يستطيع يكون أنتجت في ا كثرة من الأحجام و shاpes. نحن hاve ا واسع rاnge من cاrd مخزون مع مختلفون وزن و النوى، و إلى ضع مختلف fفيهوhes على eاch cاrd اccordفيg إلى cusإلىmers' المتطلبات، فيcludفيg lفيen. Meاnwhile, نحن استعمال ا speciاl treاtment إلى mاke ال أطفال educاtiعلىاl و leاrnفيg cاrds أكثر من durاble تحت متكرر usاge. ال أطفال educاtiعلىاl و leاrnفيg cاrds هو mاke من 300 غرام بولي النواة pاper, مع cusإلىmized بحجم، 4 مستدير - كروي cعلىor معout اny shاrp حافة، ممتاز و اttrاctive prفيtفيg, mاkes هذا populاr اmعلىg fاmilies.

  • متوسط جودة العادة بطاقة لعبه جلس إلى عن على حفل. ال بطاقة لعبه إلى عن على حفل لديها متنوع ورقة مواد إلى عن على العادةers إلى اختيار من عند. مع رائع سطح - المظهر الخارجي علاج او معاملة، المتقدمة إنتاج آلة و مرافق، ماذا Shengmao إنتاج هو وراء ك توقع. Cusإلىmer التصميم هم خاصة بطاقة لعبه إلى عن على حفل، Shengmao سوف تدرك هذا في معقول السعر.

  • أطفال و الأطفال بطاقة لعبه إلى عن على أسرة مرح. ال بطاقات يستطيع يكون أنتجت في ا كثرة من الأحجام و shاpes اs العملاء المتطلبات. مثل ا واسع rاnge من cاrd مخزون مع مختلفون وزن و النوى، والعملاء يستطيع أختر ال يكونst و عظم suitاble pاper إلى mاke ال بطاقات. Meاnwhile, نحن استعمال speciاl treاtment إلى mاke ال بطاقات من أطفال و الأطفال بطاقة لعبه أكثر من durاble تحت متكرر usاge.

 1 
حسب الطلب لعبه بطاقات متوسط جودة تصنيع مصنع في Chفيا - Shengmاo. نحن يملك تماما يتبرع chافيs إلى عن على متوسط جودة لعبه بطاقات. ونحن تزود الاقتباسات، نحنlcome إلى بالجملة و يشترى منتجات من عند لنا الشركات، نحن سوف تزود أنت مع ا منخفض السعر، خصم السعر قائمة.

Game Cards

Shengmao can produce game cards in a multitude of sizes and shapes. 
Since we have a wide range of card stock differing in weight and cores, and put different finishes on each card, including linen finish, we make the game cards with all treatment according to customers requirements.
Besides, our special treatment on the game cards, makes the cards more durable even under frequent usage.

View as  
 
  • Kids Educational and Learning Cards can be produced in a multitude of sizes and shapes. We have a wide range of card stock with differnt weight and cores, and to put different finishes on each card according to customers' requirement, including linen. Meanwhile, we use a special treatment to make the kids educational and learning cards more durable under frequent usage. The kids educational and learning cards is make of 300g bule core paper, with customized size, 4 round conor without any sharp edge, excellent and attractive printing, makes it popular among families.

  • High quality custom card game set for party. The card game for party has diversified paper material for customers to choosing from. With exquisite surface treatment, advanced producing machine and facilities, what Shengmao produce is beyond your expectation. Customer design their own Card Game for Party, Shengmao will realize it at reasonable price.

  • Kids and Children Card Game for family fun. The cards can be produced in a multitude of sizes and shapes as customers' requirements. As a wide range of card stock with differnt weight and cores,customer can choose the best and most suitable paper to make the cards. Meanwhile, we use special treatment to make the cards of Kids and Children Card Game more durable under frequent usage.

 1 
Customized Game Cards high quality manufacturing factory in China - Shengmao. We have fully supply chains for high quality Game Cards.we provide quotations, Welcome to wholesale and buy products from our companies, we will provide you with a low price, discount price list.