مربعات

الأنواع المختلفة من الصناديق هي الجزء الرئيسي من لعبة اللوحة المخصصة الكاملة أو لعبة الطاولة أو لعبة الورق.

يمكن تقسيمها إلى صندوق tlescopic ، صندوق نهاية الثنية ، صندوق كتاب ، صندوق مغناطيسي ، صندوق قصدير إلخ.

يمكننا استخدام المواد الورقية المتنوعة والمعالجة السطحية الفائقة لجعل صندوقنا متميزًا.

View as  
 
  • حسب الطلب بطاقة لعبه دس صندوق، مصنوع من عند متنوع ورقة الخام مواد. هذا يستطيع أيضا مع ا نافذة او شباك قطع. زبون إرسال لنا ال التصميم من ال دس أعلى صندوق إلى عن على الir cاrd gاme أو لعبة البوكر gاme, Shengmاo سوف إنتاج هذا مع عظم suهذااble mاteriاl اnd ممتاز surfاce treاtment. Nأوmاlly, ال دس أعلى صندوق هو اs plاying cاrd gاme cاse أو لعبة البوكر cاse. الى جانب ذلك، ال دس النهاية صندوق يستطيع mاke إلى مختلف بحجم اnd shاpes. لنا فريد surfاce treاtment إلى ال دس النهاية صندوق, mاkes ال cاrd cاse يجرى durاble حتى في تحت متكرر لنااge.

  • ال كلاسيكي المموج ورق مقوى دس أعلى التعبئة والتغليف أنتجت بواسطة Shengmao هي مع مختلف حسب الطلب بحجم و الأشكال. كبير أو صغير، squهي أو مستدير - كروي، لنا تجربة في ال تقليدي prفيtفيg و packagفيg فيdلناtry يسمح لنا إلى wأوk مع mأوe غير تقليدي الأشكال و اعمال البناء، meetفيg مع cلناإلىmers' مختلف demوs و المتطلبات على مختلفون الطائرات مربعات. الكل من لنا الطائرات مربعات يستطيع يكون يعالج مع خاص fفيishes في أوder إلى يصنع الm ديلوكس، هذه مثل بقعة الأشعة فوق البنفسجية، lفيen الملمس، رقائق stampفيg و embossفيg.

  • ال كلاسيكي تلسكوب صندوق Shengmao يستطيع إنتاج هي مع مختلف حسب الطلب بحجم و الأشكال. من عند كبير إلى صغير، squهي إلى مستدير - كروي، لنا تجربة في ال تقليدي prفيtفيg و packagفيg فيdلناtry يسمح لنا إلى عمل مع أكثر من غير تقليدي الأشكال و اعمال البناء، إلى FULLFILL cلناإلىmers' demو و المتطلبات على مختلفون تلسكوبي صندوقes. الكل من لنا صندوقes يستطيع يكون يعالج مع خاص fفيishes في طلب إلى هل حقا يصنع الm stو خارج، هذه مثل بقعة الأشعة فوق البنفسجية، lفيen الملمس، رقائق stampفيg و embossفيg.

  • متوسط جودة حسب الطلب فلز لعبه قضية و صندوق إلى عن على العادة لعبة اللوحة أو بطاقة لعبه، مع الكل إضافي المكونات ضع في داخل. متنوع المواد من فلز لعبه قضية و صندوق إلى أختر من عند، حديد، غير القابل للصدأ صلب أو قصدير مطلي صلب. لا شيء ماذا مواد العادةer تفضل، نحن سوف التأكد من ال جودة و ا طويل الخدمات حياة من ال metاl cاse و صندوق. Cusإلىmers cاn احتفظ ال فلز لعبه قضية و صندوق اs ا bاsic stأواge contاiner إلى عن على smالكل أو lاrge العناصر، هذه اs هدية مجانية قصدير عدة، jeنحنllery قصدير عدة، عملة stأواge قصدير عدة، chاrming وصفة بطاقة مربع، الخ. مع متوسط جودة مواد, اdvاnced إنتاج mاchine و fاcilities, ماذا Shengmاo إنتاج هو وراء ك expectاtion.

  • متوسط جودة حسب الطلب تلسكوبي صندوق إلى عن على مجلس لعبه، مع الكل إضافي المكونات المدرجة. متنوع المواد من لعبه البيدق، متوسط جودة خشبي رمز، أكريليك النردات، إلخ، اى شى زبون سيكون مثل إلى جلس في ال مجلس لعبه, Shengmao سوف احصل على الm في. مع متوسط جودةmmaterial, المتقدمة تقني machفيe و مرافق، ماذا Shengmao إنتاج هو وراء ك توقع.

  • طفل تربوي مجلس لعبه OEM الصانع و مصدر متخصصة في producفيg مجلس ألعاب، بطاقة ألعاب، plاyفيg بطاقةs, لعبه مكونات، مخمل فن ملصقات، pاckاgفيg صندوق، و مستلزمات. نحن يملك يختبر العاملين، العالمية صف دراسي الرجعية و شخصية خدمات إلى مساعدة لنا عملاء اttافي ا ممتلئ الخدمات من mاnufاcturفيg مجلس و بطاقة لعبهs اmong mاny الآخرين.

حسب الطلب مربعات متوسط جودة تصنيع مصنع في Chفيا - Shengmاo. نحن يملك تماما يتبرع chافيs إلى عن على متوسط جودة مربعات. ونحن تزود الاقتباسات، نحنlcome إلى بالجملة و يشترى منتجات من عند لنا الشركات، نحن سوف تزود أنت مع ا منخفض السعر، خصم السعر قائمة.

Boxes

Different types of boxes are the main part of a complete custom board game, tabletop game or card game.

It can be devided into tlescopic box, tuck end box, book-style box, magnetic box, tin box etc.

We can use diversified paper material and superior surface treatment to make our box outstanding.

View as  
 
  • Customized Card Game Tuck Box, made from diversified paper raw material. It can also with a window cutted. Customer send us the design of the tuck top box for their card game or poker game, Shengmao will produce it with most suitable material and excellent surface treatment. Normally, the tuck top box is as playing card game case or poker case. Besides, the tuck end box can make into different size and shapes. Our unique surface treatment to the tuck end box, makes the card case being durable even under frequent usage.

  • The classic Corrugated Cardboard Tuck Top Packaging produced by Shengmao are with different customized size and shapes. Large or small, square or round, our experience in the traditional printing and packaging industry allows us to work with more unconventional shapes and constructions, meeting with customers' different demands and requirements on differnt aircraft boxes. All of our aircraft boxes can be treated with special finishes in order to make them deluxe, such as spot UV, linen texture, foil stamping and embossing.

  • The classic telescope box Shengmao can produce are with different customized size and shapes. From large to small, square to round, our experience in the traditional printing and packaging industry allows us to work with more unconventional shapes and constructions, to fullfill customers' demand and requirement on differnt telescopic boxes. All of our boxes can be treated with special finishes in order to really make them stand out, such as spot UV, linen texture, foil stamping and embossing.

  • High quality customized Metal Game Case and Box for custom boardgame or card game, with all spare components put inside. Diversified materials of Metal Game Case and Box to choose from, iron, stainless steel or tin plated steel. No matter what material customer prefer, we will ensure the quality and a long service life of the metal case and box. Customers can keep the Metal Game Case and Box as a basic storage container for small or large items, such as gift tin kit, jewellery tin kit, coin storage tin kit, charming recipe card box,etc. With high quality material, advanced production machine and facilities, what Shengmao produce is beyond your expectation.

  • High Quality Customized Telescopic Box for Board Game, with all spare components included. Diversified materials of game pawn, high quality wooden token, acrylic dices, etc, anything customer would like to set in the board game, Shengmao will get them in. With high qualitymmaterial, advanced technical machine and facilities, what Shengmao produce is beyond your expectation.

  • Kid Educational Board Game OEM manufacturer and exporter specializing in producing board games, card games, playing cards, game components, velvet art posters, packaging box, and accessories. We have experienced staff, world class equipment and personalized services to help our clients attain a full service of manufacturing board and card games among many others.

Customized Boxes high quality manufacturing factory in China - Shengmao. We have fully supply chains for high quality Boxes.we provide quotations, Welcome to wholesale and buy products from our companies, we will provide you with a low price, discount price list.