• لعبة عالية الجودة
  • لغز
  • ألعاب الطاولة
  • نينغبو هيشو Tongyang فنون و الحرف شركة، المحدودة

تأسست في عام 2010 ، Ningbo Shengmao هي شركة تصنيع محترفة تتمتع بخبرة تصنيع تزيد عن 9 سنوات في صناعة الألعاب الورقية. تركز Shengmao على لعبة مخصصة للألعاب ولعبة الورق وألغاز بانوراما والألغاز ثلاثية الأبعاد وغيرها من الألعاب الورقية ، وقد تطورت بسرعة لتصبح مصنعًا حديثًا مع مساحة منشأة تزيد مساحتها عن 37000 قدم مربع ومعدات إنتاج متطورة. الآن ، نحن واثقون وفخورون جدًا بالقول ، يمكن تصنيع جميع أنواع الورق تقريبًا بشكل جيد هنا بسعر معقول وبأسعار معقولة. إن التنوع والخبرة في مجال إدارة Shengmao ، إلى جانب إجراءات التصنيع لدينا وانخفاض النفقات العامة ، تمكننا من الحفاظ على وضع تنافسي داخل الصناعة.

طالع أكثر

لماذا شنغماو

1.

نحن مصنع حقيقي من المحترفين في لعبة الورق المنتجة لأكثر من 19 عاماً ما يمكن أن نورده للعميل هو pnce مصنع حقيقي مع عدم وجود شركة trad ng التي قد تتقاضى عملاء إضافية يقع مصنعنا في شرق مدينة نينغبو ، التي تبعد حوالي 20 دقيقة عن نينغبو أربورت ونينغبو للسكك الحديدية الزبائن مدعوون دائما لزيارة المصنع في أي وقت

2.

أنتج ألعابًا كاملة مع جميع قطع الغيار المدرجة ليس كل مصنع لعبة في الصين يمكن أن تنتج افعل نحن لا ننتج فقط للأجزاء الورقية ، مثل الألواح ، والبطاقات ، والألغاز ، ولكن لدينا أيضًا مصنعًا وثيقًا ذو صلة عملات بلاستيكية duce ، إيفا / البلاستيك oices ، الساعة الرملية وغيرها لن يستغرق العملاء بعض الوقت للبحث عن كل أجزاء من قبل themseles ودفع إضافية

3.

رابعًا ، السعر أيضًا نحن ندرك تمامًا أن جودة منتجاتنا ستقرر ما إذا كان بإمكان عملائنا تطوير سوقهم وسعرنا سوف يقرر ما إذا كان يمكن للعميل الفوز في السوق نحن دائما الحفاظ على جودة السعر والتسليم في الوقت المحدد باعتباره أهم مبدأ في المصنع تستخدم الشركات التجارية المحلية تعاونت لدينا مصنع والعلاقات العامة ن خط لاختبار واجتاز SADEX FSC ، BSCL CE. EN71 تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات

• High quality board game
  • puzzle
  • Ningbo Haishu Tongyang Arts & Crafts Co., Ltd

Established in 2010, Ningbo Shengmao is a professional manufacturer with over 9years' manufacturing experience in paper game industry. Focused on customized board game, card game, jigsaw puzzles, 3D puzzles, and other paper games, Shengmao has rapidly developed into a modernized factory with facility area over 37,000 square feet and advanced producing equipments. Now, we are pretty confident and proud to say, almost all kinds of paper games can be well manufactured here at a reasonable and affordable price. The diversity and industry experience of Shengmao's management, coupled with our manufacturing procedures and low overhead, enable us to maintain a competitive position within the industry.
Board Games, Gifts Box, Card games, Printing & packing industry, paper products, puzzle Suppliers and Manufacturers Direct From Shengmao paper product Factory

Read More

WHY SHENGMAO

  1. 

we are REAL FACTORY who's professional in paper game producing for over 19 years What we can quote for customer is real factory pnce with no trad ng company who may charge customers an extra Our factory is located in east of Ningbo city, which is about 20minutes way from Ningbo Arport and Ningbo Railway Stati Customers are always welcome to visit our factory at any time

  2. 

Produce games in complete wth all spare parts included Not every game factory in China can produce ao Do We are not only produce for paper parts, like board, cards, puzzles, but we also have close related factory who pro- duce plastic coins, EVA/ plastic oices, hourglass and etc Customers wont take time to look for every parts by themseles and pay extra

  3. 

Qua ity first, price as well We deeply understand that quality of our product will decide if our customer can develop their market, and our price will decide if customer can win the market We always keep quality-price-delivery time as the most important principle of our factory Our cooperated domestic trading companies used our factory and pr n line to take test and passed SADEX FSC, BSCL CE. EN71 ICTI